Parish Pastoral Council

Purpose and Function

The Parish Pastoral Council shall be the instrument through which a representative body of the People of God, that is Saint Matthew Parish, in a relationship of shared responsibility with the pastor, enables the parish to experience itself as a community of faith called to proclaim the Good News of God’s Kingdom present among us.

2016-2017 Saint Matthew Parish Council

Here are the members of our parish council. We thank our volunteers for their time and talents. We appreciate their dedication to our parish.

Rev. J. Nicholas Dant, Pastor

Loral Tansy, Pastoral Associate/Operations Manager

Jim Barbar, President, At-Large Member

Ken Rogers, Vice President, At-Large Member

Haylee Teeple, Secretary, At-Large Member

Ty Craver, At-Large Member

Tiffanie Ditlevson, At-Large Member

Gina Gibau, At-Large Member

Bob Michael, At-Large Member

Phoebe Shackelford, At-Large Member

Dan White, At-Large Member

Commissions and Representatives

J.P. Heisserer, Administration Representative

Bob Kowal, Christian Life Representative

Jeff Good, Finance Representative

Amy Stimpson, Generous Hearts Representative

Brian Tomlinson, School Representative

Pat Witt, Spiritual Life Representative

Lara O’Dell, Youth Faith Formation Representative