Parish Pastoral Council

Purpose and Function

The PARISH PASTORAL COUNCIL shall be the instrument through which a representative body of the People of God, that is Saint Matthew Parish, in a relationship of shared responsibility with the pastor, enables the parish to experience itself as a community of faith called to proclaim the Good News of God’s Kingdom present among us.

Rev. Msgr. William F. Stumpf, Pastor

Ann Tully, Pastoral Associate

Rick Gale, President, At-Large Member

Patrick O’Brien, Vice President, At-Large Member

Phyllis Mahoney, Secretary, At-Large Member

Josh Kelly, At-Large Member

Katie Behlmer, At-Large Member

Chris Dobrota, At-Large Member

Betsy Burke, At-Large Member

Christine Gann, At-Large Member


Commissions and Representatives

Bob Kowal, Christian Life Representative

Tiffanie Ditlevson, Faith Formation Representative

Victor Neff, Finance Representative

Amy Stimpson, Generous Hearts Representative

Tanya Pechous, School Representative

Beth Desalvo, Social/Community Life Representative

Tom Dempsey, Spiritual Life Representative

Nick McCallum, Parent Faculty Association